Mark Carroll, President, Police Federation of Australia and President, Police Association of South Australia

Tony King, President, Police Association of New South Wales

Ian Leavers, General President, Queensland Police Union

Harry Arnott, President, Western Australia Police Union

Colin Riley, President, Police Association of Tasmania

John Laird, President, The Police Association (Victoria)

Paul McCue, President, Northern Territory Police Association

Alex Caruana, President, Australian Federal Police Association

Secretary – Scott Weber, Chief Executive Officer, Police Federation of Australia


Annual Report of the Board

Click here to view the 2020 Annual Report